<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/220967384039645951?origin\x3dhttp://joannehubs.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Image Loading ...
Francis Magalona and Abegail Scandal?
Friday, May 29, 2009 4:48 AM
Francis Magalona and Abegail Scandal?

Posted using ShareThis


Bored 101
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 12:50 AM
Why is it that whenever it's the first day of the week and you go to work or school you feel uber stressed and tired? I mean We had a couple of days rest right? So why feel sleepy and so not want to do anything but sleep or lull the day around? Beats me, cuz that's exactly what i'm feeling right now..

I'ts 1 am, my shift starts at 08:30pm but I still haven't made a single task yet... (ho-hum) boring. Plus, my whole body's aching Rhaaar!




“There is no greater sorrow than to recall in misery the time when we were happy.”

Labels:



May 2008-Tips on going to Gale Unprepared
Tuesday, May 5, 2009 4:53 AM

me, Gre, Rachel & Jean













►Kara, Me, Jean, Van & Chincha




Okay, so i just decided that I wanted to join our team's outing an hour before leaving.
I phoned my mom so she could bring my stuffs in the office.. said she can't since she also has to prepare for their outing..
Was about to lose hope when beloved friends said they'll help me.. Got excited with what's gonna happen so I tagged along :)



Okay, so where's the TIP?


Chot, Gre, Chincha, Dugi, Kara and Me



♥ On all occasion.. whether it be going to work.. school.. mall.. gimmick..Always make sure you have your ever reliable KIKAY KIT.. COMB/BRUSH.. and of course the most important of all.. THE POWDER ;'p (besides, this are all the stuff I had going to Gale)
♥ Make sure you have extra bread.. loaves.. bucks.. ka-ching.. moolaahs.. cash.. money.. pera.. kwarta.. Ninoy.. whatever u call em..
♥ Don't be fussy or picky.. once u arrive in P. Galera, you'll see stalls selling souvenirs.. trust me.. they're also selling underwear.. well don't expect the ones that u normally purchase or see in a mall.. again.. don't be choosy.. who's the loser anyway who didn't bring even a single bra? (yep.. u can laugh)
♥ Always wear a SMILE ;p trust me it helps.. specially for those whose short on dough.. Manong might sell you the stuff for half the price or give you a great deal.. ;p
♥ Lastly.. have lots of wacky but ever dependable friends.






Labyu Guys ☻



Choco Plunge and Coke
Monday, May 4, 2009 11:39 PM
I don't get it why other people would try to lecture me about why I should stop drinking Coke... I know I could get tooooo hooked with it like having 3 cans of coke within 2hrs but WTH?! At least it's not alcohol better yet drugs. Anyways, So I was having my can of coke and an office mate told me in a serious manner (which is sooo unusual because she's always goofing around) that I should seriously try to replace coke with water or juice at least. I told her that I don't usually drink coffee so Coke is like my caffeine bringer. She just shrugged her shoulders in a go-on-at-least-I-tried-to-warn-you manner and walked away. I was bothered with her reaction... it's just sooo not her. =c