I don't get it why other people would try to lecture me about why I should stop drinking Coke... I know I could get tooooo hooked with it like having 3 cans of coke within 2hrs but WTH?! At least it's not alcohol better yet drugs. Anyways, So I was having my can of coke and an office mate told me in a serious manner (which is sooo unusual because she's always goofing around) that I should seriously try to replace coke with water or juice at least. I told her that I don't usually drink coffee so Coke is like my caffeine bringer. She just shrugged her shoulders in a go-on-at-least-I-tried-to-warn-you manner and walked away. I was bothered with her reaction... it's just sooo not her. =c
